Civil Code

The Civil Code Advisory Committee monitors the civil code and related areas of law.

Meeting Dates

None Scheduled


F. James Robinson, Chair, Wichita

James M. Armstrong, Wichita

Prof. Jim Concannon, Topeka

Hon. Bruce T. Gatterman, Larned

Allen G. Glendenning, Great Bend

John L. Hampton, Lawrence

Hon. Marla J. Luckert, Topeka

Hon. Kevin P. Moriarty, Olathe

Prof. Lumen N. Mulligan, Lawrence

Don W. Vasos, Fairway

Angel Zimmerman, Topeka