Family Law

The Family Law Advisory Committee monitors the area of family law and conducts specific studies in that area.

Meeting Dates:

None Scheduled


Hon. Amy Harth, Chair, Paola

Sara S. Beezley, Girard

Theresa Bogner, Topeka

Prof. Gillian Chadwick, Topeka

Prof. Melanie Daily, Lawrence

Hon. Jeff Dewey, Wichita

Robert J. Frederick, Garden City

Hon. Linda P. Gilmore, Hugoton

Joyce Grover, Topeka

Rep. Susan Humphries, Wichita

Ronald W. Nelson, Overland Park

Bethany Roberts, Lawrence

Richard Samaniego, Wichita

Ardith R. Smith-Woertz, Topeka